2023-12-27 17:42:59 -
包买回来还没有拆封,但是京东的这个包装真是不错😊红色的箱子,带着京东奢侈品的logo,还有开封胶带,让产品的品质一下就上去了。


2023-12-17 14:20:44 -
宝贝收到了,质量好款式时尚简洁大方,送朋友的礼物!都说好看,服务态度好物流也很快


2023-12-21 09:10:34 -
很好看,很好用 外观颜值:非常好看。


2023-12-27 11:26:22 -
物流挺快的 这个黏土质量挺好的 小孩可喜欢了 ,没异味。放心购买

2023-12-16 20:19:52 -
装下自己用的饭卡,钱卡,各种会员卡。反正连妹纸都喜欢。。。?东西很不错啦。

2023-12-16 13:33:41 -
包包内部结构设计比较合理,外观大方!

2023-12-25 11:36:12 -
感觉不错。

2023-12-23 07:57:41 -
背包很满意,做工精细,是正品,超喜爱,值得信赖!

2023-12-17 12:55:06 -
这个钱包可以,比我想象的好很多,以后买包都在这里买了,

2023-12-22 06:25:18 -
东西收到,快递非常快,一晚就到了,这个包分隔很好,暂时评价很好


Reviews


tag

Seem to be well made and look just as nice. Fit as expected.
Date Added: 06/12/2023 by Switzerland


tag

A fantastic shoe. I will be buying more of these in different colors.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Bought the 4E wide, fit my foot quite well, quality is excellent, would buy again
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

I needed a solid black tennis shoe and this fits the bill. Comfortable, nice looking shoes.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

These are my Dad's favorite shoes, this was his 3rd pair. He asks for them every time his old ones wear out
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Liberia


tag

This is the most comfortable set of shoes I've found for playing Pickleball. Great fit, great grip, highly recommend.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

I have been weari g this shoe for many years now as these are about the only shoe im really comfortable in for the moment i put them on..
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

My husband loves these shoes! His only complaint was how narrow the toe box is. I ordered him a second pair in extra wide width and he loves those even more.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Singapore


tag

My husband loves Nikes and prefers them to other sneaker brands. These do not disappoint - he wears them every day for work and loves them. Great price and fit as expected. Would buy again.
Date Added: 06/09/2023 by Switzerland


tag

I have a great deal, very light and comfortable, excellent quality and brand name. I am sure I will put a lot of miles for years to come.Thank you- I do recommend the 4E and still looks very professional. I will give you 10 stars
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Switzerland


tag

This is my husband's go-to shoe for his very physical job. He has purchased year after year and is always happy with the comfort and fit. He really wanted this color combo and was the only place that had it. Delivered in time for our vacation too.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Liberia


tag

I didn't think that a Nike product could be so comfortable, yet durable at such a moderate price. I am on my feet for many hours out of the day...whether I'm walking or running; and nearly 6 months into my purchase, the shoes still hold up. I plan to buy an extra pair for working out in the gym.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Singapore


tag

I bought these for my son as they met the uniform code for his school. I'm not a fan of all black athletic shoes so I made sure he had a back up pair of shoes to wear when he wasn't at school...turns out he loves these black shoes the most and wears them all the time- even outside of school. He is a 13yo boy and they have held up great, just as I would expect of a Nike shoe.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Satisfied
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Good Seller. So patient. I finally got what I wanted. Thank you, seller.
Date Added: 06/05/2023 by United States


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by Spain


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by Ireland


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United States


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/03/2023 by United States


tag

Very Satisfied
Date Added: 06/03/2023 by Italy


tag

Absolute JOKE! Shoes never came, it’s been over 3 months. Pandemic or not this transaction was terrible. The seller convinced me to wait until the refund period was practically over and my order automatically updated and now I had no choice but to just review the order to warn others. This is terrible because I was looking forward to these shoes.
Date Added: 06/03/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very good quality
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
I love it , fast shipping and like pictures
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Shipping was fast even thought it was the Chinese new year. Great customer service. Shoes (A Mc) was spot on and came in my size. Not to many sellers carry my size so this was a “W” for me. Will be shopping with this seller again
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Excellent
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
1st rate for my needs
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Quality shoe for a good price.
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
the very best walking shoe and comfy too M.C.
Date Added: 05/13/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Love these shoes! Third pair! They just feel great.
Date Added: 05/02/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
these shoes run a little small, buy 1/2 size larger and they will fit perfect.
Date Added: 04/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
I never liked buying sneakers without trying them on first but was very pleased to find a perfect fit!
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
I work as a retail clerk and have been wearing these shoes for the past 6 years. I am very happy with the comfort they lend my feet.
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Over the years I have owned over a dozen pair of these. They are comfortable, cushioned, durable with good sole grip. Once I found them I kept going back and buying them. I walk all day so my feet, ankles, knees and hips take a pounding. I have less pain with the Air Monarch. Although the Air Monarch III was in my opinion a better shoe, the Air Monarch IV is better than all the others I've tried.I bought three pair for me. This pair is for my son.
Date Added: 04/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Great shoes
Date Added: 04/26/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Durable and Comfy.
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
Satisfatory.Satisfatory.
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
same as from store fit excellent
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
He is very happy great fit he loves them
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
I like that I like it like that by I really feel for him really good and the price was decent I bought 2 pairs red and black
Date Added: 04/23/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Everything is great, shipping obviously takes time, but Iamp;apos;m very happy with it, itamp;apos;s been updated when I need it, their own items are nice and of great quality! So glad I brought these. So happy, no doubt if you consider buying, you wonamp;apos;t regret it! Also with such an amazing price! ! !
Date Added: 04/22/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Nice shoe
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
The shoes fit good and fill great on my feet.
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
My husband loved the shoes.. Very supportive for him and they were comfortable.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
These truly the most comfortable sneakers you can ever try . I briefly left them for a cheaper kind. Big mistake . If I ever find a more comfortable shoe I will get back to you.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/07/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
bad experience. the item not as described. After opening a dispute the seller don't send the correct one. I asked for the 22-23 season but received the 21-22
Date Added: 04/06/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
The Euro 96 doesn’t look as great as expected, look cheap and blue collar is too big. The 98 is very nice, feel more like authentic, except for the « official licensed product » which is already taking off. I also paid 10 of customs tax. I know that’s the game but that something to add at the total price which doesn’t help to feel satisfy
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
talla pequeña
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/03/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Good but logo not perfectly cercle but overall good
Date Added: 04/02/2023 by Canada


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Neutral
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Neutral
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Jersey was never delivered
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Great quality
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
The quality is good. The only thing the shipment took 4-5 months. Long waiting time
Date Added: 03/26/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/25/2023 by Brazil


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/25/2023 by Italy